Key Contacts

Mr. Nadeem Aziz (President & CEO) nadeemaziz@crowntex.com.pk M. Kashif Meraj (Vice President) kashifmeraj@crowntex.com.pk Rehan Majeed (Director Marketing & Development) rehan@crowntex.com.pk 
M. Sajid (H.R & Compliance Manager) compliance@crowntex.com.pk Anis Hai (Chief Finance Officer) anis@crowntex.com.pk M. Kashif Mehmood (Manager Admin) mehmood@crowntex.com.pk
M. Zubair Ahmed (Manager Exports & Imports) zubair@crowntex.com.pk Shahid Pervaiz (Merchandising Manager) shahid@crowntex.com.pk Haider Khan (Fabrication Manager) haider@crowntex.com.pk
Rizwan Wali ( Manager Logistics) rizwan@crowntex.com.pk Rizwan Khan (Stores Manager) rizwan.purchase@crowntex.com.pk Waqas Ahmed (Production Coordinator) waqas@crowntex.com.pk

FACTORY LOCATIONS

Unit-1 F-387/EA, S.I.T.E. Karachi-Pakistan. | Unit-2 D-249/B1, S.I.T.E. Karachi-Pakistan. | Unit-3 D-249/C1, S.I.T.E. Karachi-Pakistan.

 Telephone : 0092-21-32581320,  32571191, 32573143 | Fax : 0092-21-32581335 | Email : crowntex@cyber.net.pk

Home | About us | Business Ethics | Sustainability & Compliance Awards| Products & Buyers | Manufacturing & Machinery

2013 Crown Textile. All rights reserved